Practitioners listed here can share Bio-Touch with you. They have taken some training in the technique.

Those with CERTIFIED next to their name are authorized to teach Bio-Touch.
OR


  • 1   Nobu Jines
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: jines778@gmail.com
  • 2   Dr Richard Aballay - CERTIFIED
  • , WA,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: draballay@gmail.com
  • 3   Eileen Webster - CERTIFIED
  • Dove Mountain, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.: 719-839-5891
  • Email.: lelerx@hotmail.com
  • View Profile
  • 4   Karen Williams - CERTIFIED
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: kjwilliams82 @ yahoo.com
  • 5   Raba Awyan - CERTIFIED
  • Giza, ,
  • Egypt
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: rabaawyan@gmail.com
  • View Profile
  • 6   Cheryl Hackett - CERTIFIED
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: butterfly2001az@msn.com
  • 7   Anke Paasch - CERTIFIED
  • , Lachnerring,
  • GERMANY
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: ankepaasch@yahoo.de
  • View Profile
  • 8   Barbara Pfau - CERTIFIED
  • , Am Papenberg,
  • GERMANY
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: barbara.pfau@t-online.de
  • View Profile
  • 9   Sharilyn Powelson - CERTIFIED
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: sharinspirits@gmail.com
  • 10   Sandy Knight - CERTIFIED
  • Marana, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.: 520-240-3158
  • Email.: SandyLKnigt@comcast.net
  • 11   Rose Mayer
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.: 520-326-0691
  • Email.: rose@chiefironhoof.com
  • 12   Michelle Cardenas - CERTIFIED
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.: 520-249-8623
  • Email.: brightwaywellness@outlook.com
  • View Profile
  • 13   Chris Chappell - CERTIFIED
  • Sante Fe, NM,
  • US
  • Ph.: 505-310-3205
  • Email.: chris.chappell4@gmail.com
  • View Profile
  • 14   Christine Vock - CERTIFIED
  • Hafelfingen, ,
  • Switzerland
  • Ph.: 0041619214174
  • Email.: christine.vock73@gmail.com
  • View Profile
  • 15   Destiny Dusenbery
  • Springfield, OR,
  • US
  • Ph.: 541-579-0159
  • Email.: ddusenbery22@gmail.com
  • View Profile