• Practitioners listed here have taken the Practitioner Training, are willing to share their experience and may be offering Bio-Touch sessions in your area.
  • CERTIFIED are authorized to teach the Health Condition & Introductory 4 hour Workshops.
  • CERTIFIED PLUS are authorized to teach the Practitioner Training which is a pre-requisite to getting Certified yourself.
  • INSTRUCTORS are authorized representatives to teach all Foundation trainings.
OR


  • 1 Kadee Kotter - CERTIFIED
  • Show Low, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: holisticministriesllc@gmail.com
  • 2 Yolanda Marin
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: y.marin@ymail.com
  • 3 Lina Rosin - CERTIFIED
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: lina.a.rosin@gmail.com
  • 4 Mary Tyler
  • Tucson, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: mary@nerdynutritionist.com
  • 5 Erica Johnson, MT
  • Knoxville, TN,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: johnson.ericanell37@yahoo.com
  • 6 Mandy Milmore
  • Edmonton, AB,
  • CANADA
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: mandymilmore@gmail.com
  • 7 T Smith, FNP-BC
  • Naperville, IL,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: npts421@gmail.com
  • 8 Amy Beck
  • Collinsville, OK,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: amybeck14@yahoo.com
  • 9 Tori Sellman
  • Totnes, Devon,
  • UK
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: tori@lightivate.com
  • 10 Robert Altamura
  • New York, NY,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: altacpa@aol.com
  • 11 Shirley Masaoka
  • Fenton, MI,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: smasaoka@gmail.com
  • 12 Mattie Silman
  • Alresford, Hampshire,
  • UK
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: mattiesilman686@gmail.com
  • 13 Joanne Laguana
  • Austin, TX,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: jlaguana@outlook.com
  • 14 Lisa Borge
  • Taylorsville, KY,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: lisaborgemassage@gmail.com
  • 15 Kelli Faraci
  • Phoenix, AZ,
  • US
  • Ph.:
  • Email.: kfaraci33@gmail.com