Bev Wood

Board President
Executive Co-Director
Certified June 2007
Instructor June 2014


Vice President; Certified Practitioner 2001

Terry Hardee


Lila Berman


Paul Bucky

Co-Founder 1989
Executive Co-Director
Board Member

Debra Schildhouse

Certified Practitioner 2010
Board of Directors

Cinthia Andine

January 2016

Robin Hall

January 2016

Deb Shapiro

Director 8.2016

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit